Utah society of health-system Pharmacists

USHP Leadership

Executive Board Members

  • President: Katherine Smith, Roseman University
  • Past President: Scott Silverstein, Huntsman Cancer Institute
  • President Elect: Jordan McPherson, Huntsman Cancer Institute
  • Secretary: Megan Evans, St. Marks Hospital 
  • Treasurer: Brian Bothwell, San Juan Health Service District

Board Members

  • Ashley Kappenman, U Health, Program Committee Liaison
  • Courtney Cavalieri, Huntsman Cancer Institute, Membership Committee Liaison
  • Megan Dryer, U Health, Advocacy Committee Liaison
  • Angela Kowalski, U Health, Communications Committee Liaison
  • Zachary Tolman, Huntsman Cancer Institute, Technician Committee Liaison
  • Van Luu (Roseman), Student Board Member
  • Josh Christensen (Roseman), Student Board Member
  • Taylor Drowne (University of Utah), Student Board Member
  • Sandi Lui (University of Utah), Student Board Member

Also see Committee Chairs and Staff

Board Endorsement

If you are requesting an endorsement from the USHP board, please complete the USHP Board Endorsement Request Form and submit to ushp@ushp.org at least 45 days prior to due date.

© Copyright 2019 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software