Utah society of health-system Pharmacists

Contact Us

Please Contact Us

USHP is a volunteer run organization. If you would like to volunteer on a committee or run for office, please e-mail ushp@ushp.org or one of the committees directly.

Contact emails: 

General Questions: ushp@ushp.org

Program Committee: program@ushp.org

Advocacy: advocacy@ushp.org

Communications: communications@ushp.org

Membership: membership@ushp.org

Technicians: technicians@ushp.org

Students: students@ushp.org

ACPE credit: ce@ushp.org

Website: webmaster@ushp.org


© Copyright 2018 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software